Contact

Get In Touch

11 + 3 =

If you have any questions about what you read in the newsletter or would like to contribute, please contact us at: newsletter@zalug.co.za.

For any questions relating to zaLUG Membership, please send an email to: membership@zalug.co.za.

whatsapp-02We have an active WhatsApp group. Please contact any one of our exco members to add you to this group, open to all registered members of zaLUG.

Meet our EXCO

Clark Battison

Clark Battison

"Straw Boss"

Known as: Supahman

AFOL Since: 2015

Favourite LEGO® Category: MOC

Favourite Saying: “The needs of the many, outweigh the needs of the few, or the one”

Cell: 078 507 6537

E-mail: clark@zalug.co.za

Elna Leimecke

Elna Leimecke

Membership

Known as: Elna

AFOL Since: 2013

Favourite LEGO® Category: Minifigures

Favourite Saying: Oh my word!

Mobile: 082 860 7792

E-mail: elna@zalug.co.za

Frans Gresse

Frans Gresse

Finance

Known as: Frans

AFOL Since: 2014

Favourite LEGO® Category: MOCs

Favourite Saying: “A successful person is a person that can build a proper foundation with the bricks others throw at them…. as long as it’s LEGO Bricks.”

Mobile: 084 688 7505

E-mail: frans@zalug.co.za

Johannes Kirsten

Johannes Kirsten

Chairman

Known as: Joe

AFOL Since: 2014

Favourite LEGO® Category: Minifigures

Favourite Saying: “If you can dodge a wrench, you can dodge a ball.” – Patches O’Houlihan

Mobile: 082 326 6437

E-mail: joe@zalug.co.za

Linda Lier

Linda Lier

Entertainment and Engagement Expert

Known as: That short girl

AFOL Since: 2014

Favourite LEGO® Category: Collectible minifigures

Favourite Saying: “I was within and without, simultaneously enchanted and repelled by the inexhaustible variety of life.”

Mobile: 084 600 0581

E-mail: linda@zalug.co.za

Willi Badenhorst

Willi Badenhorst

Chief cook and bottle washer

Known as: Willi

AFOL Since: 2011

Favourite LEGO® Category: Technic

Favourite Saying: [citation required]E-mail: willi@zalug.co.za

Want to become a member?

Join zaLUG now! Join ZALUG